July 21, 2015

Recorded at Red Bull Studios in New York.

Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment ft. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monae – “Slip Slide”
Son Lux – “This Time”
Young Thug – “Pacifier”
M.I.A. – “Swords”
blank body – “bleeding heart tetra”
Pharrell – “Freedom”
Innanet James – “Black”
YG – “Twist My Fingaz”
Future – “Blow A Bag”
Dev79 ft. Riko Dan – “Snapper Riddim”
Pictureplane – “Hyper Real (Dark0 Remix)”
Jack Garratt – “The Love You’re Given”
Suicideyear ft. K9 – “Scarr”
RP Boo – “Your Choice”
Tarquin – “Kid U”
Blue Daisy – “Darker Than Blue”
Despot – “House of Bricks”
Finding Novyon ft. Allan Kingdom – “Lots”
WizKid ft. Drake & Skepta – “Ojuelegba (Remix)”
Panteros666 ft. Woodkid – “Clear”
Empress Of – “Kitty Kat”
Tame Impala – “Yes I’m Changing”
Shura – “White Light”