November 25, 2014

Recorded at Red Bull Studios in New York.

Mr. Mitch – “Padded”
Brodinksi ft. SD – “Can’t Help Myself”
Commodo ft. JME – “Shift”
P. Morris – “Fallen”
Pomo ft. Andrea Cormier – “Start Again”
Lao – “Drum Crisis (I’m Out Bootleg w/ Nicki Minaj and Ciara)”
Pusha T – “Lunch Money”
Gobby – “Mon Tempy”
SZA – “Sobriety”
Fetty Wap – “Trap Queen”
PRP – “Moombasa”
Cubby ft. Rome Fortune and OG Maco – “Jungle”
Bine + Glocque – “Find Privacy”
Torus – “Creepin”
Appleby – “Spit On Me”
808ink – “wet Canvas”
Timbah – “Return of the Samurai”
Trim – “Notice Now (Celestial Trax dub)”
Oceaan – “Candour”
Boogie – “Bitter Raps”
Tinashe – “Aquarius”
Insightful – “Liberate Your Luv”
Tobias Jesso Jr. – “Hollywood”