September 2, 2014 (w/ BC Kingdom)

Recorded at Red Bull Studios in New York with special guests BC Kingdom.

North Sea – “Cairn”
Sampha – “Indecision (Maximus MMC x T.Hemingway Edit)”
Inkke – “Bipp Rink”
Strehlow – “Forward”
Dark House Family – “Elephant Large”
Shura – “Just Once”
Poter Elvinger – “Ghosts”
Röyksopp and Robyn – “A Monument To Everything (Kindness Mix ft. Busiswa)”
aywy. – “Murder”
LV & Josh Idehen – “Shake”
Raury – “Woodcrest Manor”
Hucci – “Hitta”
Daisuke Tanabe – “Pinebee”
Andru – “Wailin”
Murlo x Novelist – “Flavour”
Travis $cott ft. Young Thug – “Skyfall”
Mick Jenkins ft. Jean Daux – “Healer”
Damon Bell – “Hue-Man Made”
Ateph Elidja – “Road Junction”
BC Kingdom – “Colours” [preview]
CYPHR – “Dddiamondsss” [curated by BC Kingdom]
Schwarz X 333 Boyz – “Whack Tear Oil” [curated by BC Kingdom]
Låpsley – “Station”